Find US 4041 Highway 46 East Paso Robles, CA
Golf | RestaurantGolf: (805) 237-7444 | Restaurant: (805) 237-7440
  • sub banner 1
  • sub banner 2
  • sub banner 3
  • sub banner 4
  • sub banner 5
  • sub banner 6
  • sub banner 7

2019 Blue Oaks Club Events Schedule

0001 2 

2018 Hunter Ranch Players Club Event Schedule

Date                               Event                                                                    Eligibility

Friday, March 9             Players Club Skins Game                                       Members/Guests with Index

Tuesday, March 13        NCGA Team Play (Thu & Sat) Sign-up begins      Members Only with Index at H.R.

Friday, March 23           Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Sunday, March 25         NCGA 4-Ball Qualifying – Tee Times @ 8:30       Members Only with Index at H.R.

Friday, March 30           Deadline to sign up for NCGA Team Play            Members Only with Index at H.R.

Friday, April 6                Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Sunday, April 15            NCGA Zone Championship Qualifying                Members Only with Index at H.R.

Friday, April 20              Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Friday, May 4                Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Friday, May 18              Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Monday, May 28           Players Club Memorial Day Skins/2-Man B.B.          Members/Guests with Index

Friday, June 1                Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Thu/Sat June 7/9           NCGA Team Play Begins                                      Members Only with Index at H.R.

Friday, June 15              Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Friday, June 29              Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Friday, July 13                Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index

Friday, July 27               Players Club Skins Game                                      Members/Guests with Index